top of page

Happy 2nd Birthday "All That Is Now"



"This album is very close to my heart. For years, I searched until I found the instrument of my dreams that would be the perfect extension of my musical thought, playing literally every piano I could find all over the world. I found my concert grand seven years ago and, ever since, my deepest musical connection occurs when I play my Steinway. It is my lifetime goal to purely translate the music in my mind, to my hands and then onto the keyboard. This album captures the magic of that connection. The recording was done simply in the piano room of my house using just my Steinway D and Earthworks microphones. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did creating it."


In addition to his solo piano CD, "All That Is Now", Jordan has also released a Wizdom Music interactive iOS app, Jordan Rudess Explores, which enables an interactive aural and visual experience with the music from the CD. Jordan Rudess Explores was created by Jordan with developer Joe Zobkiw to explore the intersection between the traditional and electronic world we all live in.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Nenhum tag.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page