top of page

Forest, Belgium - March 13

Since the big loss of Keith Emerson a few days ago, everything in my world feels like it has shifted. Although I am in the middle of touring with Dream Theater, I've spent a lot of time thinking about the amazing music Keith left us with and the impact he had on so many of us. In the dressing room, I've been studying/playing some of his piano solos and this is helping me to enter into a more positive space. His music lives on and whenever I touch the keyboard I think of him.

My keyboard tech and friend, Keith Wechsler, who is on tour with me now was Emerson's long time tech/producer and engineer. We have been mourning his loss together. To lift our spirits- "Wechs" who has a great eye for images, took these pics of me yesterday in Belgium.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Nenhum tag.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page